TESTIMONIALS

   

   

   

 

   

Pertunia - 079 319 9722 -  nonhlanhla.mabaso@eskom.co.za  - Everwood Country Weddings

Shamie & Raeeza - 083 786 7163 -  Laudium Civic Indian Wedding

Bets -  082 556 7948 -  Welgelegen Farm - Clarens

Chantal Acar -  011 367 4376  - chantelle.acar@tsogosun.com  - Southern Sun Montecasino

Debbie  - 011 706 7281 -  debbie@mbwart.co.za - MBW Art Nicolway

Jan Hendrik & Leandie -  082 883 2540 -  Isiphiwe

Karen Loy  - 076 951 6837  - kckloy@gmail.com  - Memoire Wedding Venue

Lauren & Kelvin -  078 105 1928  - laurenandkelvin@gmail.com  - Morrells Boutique Venue

Lethiwe  - 074 190 7876 -  Nyati & Ingwe Wedding Venue

Natasja -  082 570 6800 -  natasja@wentworth-health.co.za  - The View Boutique Venue

Nkateko -  073 148 6774  - Kloofzicht (Winner of the Oakfield Wedding Bridal Competition)

Bridgit  - 082 616 7054  - Oakfield Farm 

Cindy  - 083 564 5454  - The View Boutique Venue

Peet  - 082 559 8850 -  Leriba Hotel

Sarita -  082 770 3989  - Benvenuto Fairlands

Petro  - 60th 083 263 3584  - Glenburn Lodge 

Desi Burger  - 082 863 0911  - desi.burger@gmail.com  - Witwater Lodge Limpopo

Chantelle -  073 389 9887 - events@helderfontein.com  - Helderfontein Estate

Tanya & Ricardo  - 076 932 6886 -  tanya_gouveia_9@hotmail.com  - Avianto

Jeanette  - 082 566 8042  - jeanette.welman@gmail.com  - Blaauwpoort, Brits

Temi -  084 755 2405 -  temiea@yahoo.com  - Accolades, Midrand

Kelsey -  083 945 3828  - Oakfield Farm 

Annemarie - LaPromesse  - 082 769 5344  - Morrells Boutique Venue

Adrian & Presley -  082 569 1843 -  Valverde Eco Hotel

Deborah Pillay  - 011 344 8500  - deborah.pillay@tsogosun.com  - 54 on Bath Hotel, Rosebank

Annandie  - 082 899 8801 -  Memoire Wedding Venue

Cynthia  - 011 933 3464  - cynthia@oakfield.co.za -  Oakfield Farm 

Charlotte  - 082 553 0061  - charlotte@pennylaneproductions.co.za  - Pennylane Productions

Terina Landman - 082 961 7239 -  terinalandman@gmail.com - Thornbirds Wedding Venue

Paul & Stacey  - 072 156 0933  - JCC Aucland Park Wedding 

Bernedette -  082 554 8448  - bernedette.mans@gmail.com  - Valverde Country Hotel

Rene Hogan - 082 498 4907 - rene@mfinaci.co.za - Mellow Oaks

Marilize -  078 650 1867 -  Oakfield Farm

Michelle  - 082 499 5858 - michelle@oakfield.co.za - Oakfield Farm

Natalie  - 082 606 6000 - natalie@oakfield.co.za  - Oakfield Farm

Delene  - 082 712 0975 -  ecex2@ricochetpublishing.co.za  - Wedding & Function

Tanya -  084 5566138  - roetsta@gmail.com  - Red Ivory Lodge

Rozan  - 072 532 6434 -  rozan.hamilton@gmail.com  -  Hertford Country Hotel

Liezl  - 083 452 8952 - Hotel@hertford.co.za  - Valentines at Hertford

Alicia Comer - 072 842 3075 -  aliciacmr@yahoo.com - Vocalist

Lauren -  011 317 0600  - pro@kloofzicht.co.za  - PRO Kloofzicht

Cobus & Elaine  - 082 411 4956  - elaine@lemorgan.co.za  - Cobus 40th Dinner

Sylvia  - 072 357 9979 - sylviasteed@hotmail.com  - Shekinah Photography

Ricky  - 011 783 3426 -  aengelbr@iafrica.com - Casalinga Event

Parson Dieter -  083 604 1068 -  dieter@rentaparson.co.za -  Rent-a-Parson

Izelle & Nantes -  076 155 5452 - Moon & Sixpense Wedding

Aubrie  - 011 791 5134  - aubrie@etchellsandyoung.co.za  - Randpark Golf Club Function

Deon Truter -  082 314 8308 -  Cateringmgr@echoa.co.za  -  Eagle Canyon Golf Estate

Leandra & Wayne  - 082 469 3279 -  leandra.artman@tsogosun.com  - Greenleaves Wedding

Susan le Cordeur -  susan@mprops.co.za  - Randpark Golf Club Dinner

Edith Venter  - edith@edithunlimited.co.za - SA Guide Dogs Annual Ball

Angeliki -  082 418 3651 - angeliki.stephanou@gmail.com  - Summerplace Wedding

Simon - 011 447 9744 -  simon@summerplacesa.com  - Summerplace Hyde Park

Elisa Mkhize -  082 462 4670  - elisamkhize@gmail.com -  Thabo Mogale Venue

Dewald & Jacqui -  dewald@vansit.co.za -  Valverde Country Hotel

Nici Bailes  - 083 267 2946 -  nici@marriagemeander.co.za  - Marriage Meander

Angus Baiki  - 011 322 5000 -  angus@balalaika.co.za  - Balalaika Protea Hotel

Shatadi Tshesane -  011 386 9050  - Shatadi.Tshesane@ppc.co.za  - ABSIP at Summerplace Illovo

Zanele Semelane -  011 479 0607  - zanele@absip.co.za  - ABSIP Gala Evening

Annelie  - 083 305 8756  - annelie@bigbangevents.co.za  - Big Bang Events

Edgar Rudge(jr.)  - 011 914 4617  - edgar@riggers.co.za  - The Residence Boutique Hotel

Sanet  - 079 021 2204  -  info@theresidence.co.za   - The Residence Boutique Hotel

Lindilwe -  073 234 2697 -  lgama@za.loreal.com  - Oakfield Farm Wedding

Pamina  - 082 778 7089 -  pamina@valverde.co.za -  Valverde Eco Hotel

Cynthia  - 082 606 6000 -  cynthia@oakfields.co.za - Oakfield Farm

Shoni Mudau -  072 038 2472 - mudaues@gmail.com  - Singer

Peter & Linda - 079 311 9390 - peter.edwards@isbroadband.co.za -  Beaulieu Guesthouse

Celia - 083 600 4453 - celia@haywardsafaris.com  - Hayward Safaris Tented Camps

Bronwen - 082 900 1597  - bronwen@eventorganiser.co.za  - Event Organiser Network

Marisa & Sheldon - 079 874 9439 -  marisakaye4@gmail.com  - The Blades PTA

Ane  - 012 808 943/4/5  - events@theblades.co.za -  The Blades

Amanda & JP  - 072 989 8146 -  Schoemanamanda09@gmail.com -  Tres Jolie 

Basi  - 011 280 1186  - basi.rabothata@hyatt.com  - Hyatt Regency

Tebogo  - 073 109 1102 -  Valverde Wedding

Eddy - eddy@netdial.co.za  - Pewter Expo Bedfordview

Miriam -  084 509 3225 -  Die Werf, PTA Wedding

Retha Smit  - 073 176 6187  - smith_retha@yahoo.com  - Everwood Country Weddings

Angelique -  083 951 3264  -  angelique@bigbangevents.co.za  - Big Bang Events

Ilene -  ilenephysio@mweb.co.za  - Helderwyk Estate

Jean & Philip  - 071 618 6785  - jeansmitmouton@gmail.com -  Riverstone Lodge

Kathleen -  082 716 0927 -  nkathleen30@gmail.com -  Everwood

Letta  - 083 642 7961 -  lettadiaparo@yahoo.com  - Avianto

 

© 2023 by Classical Musician. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • w-facebook
  • Twitter Clean
  • w-youtube
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now